Ugfreak.to

UGFreak website screenshot featuring customer reviews and ratings
3.9
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 44 reviews)
Excellent50%
Very good30%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible20%

Please click on the button below that says “Join the Discussion” to explore the source’s profile, engage in conversations, post comments, ask questions, and exchange insights with the source representatives and fellow users.

Have you tried the products or services of Ugfreak source? We would love to hear your feedback and opinions! Please take a moment to share your experience by writing a review below. Your review can help others make informed decisions about whether to choose this source for their needs. Thank you for your contribution!


UGFREAK ORDER NOT RECEIVED

September 29, 2023

SMALL TEST ORDER UGFREAK.TO HCG AND SOME TEST NEVER SHOWED UP.

THEY HAD A TON OF EXCUSES AND EXPLANATIONS. I AM IN BUSINESS MY SELF AND I DON’T GET TO PROVIDE EXCUSES AND EXPLANATIONS TO MY CLIENTS. I DON’T LIKE TO HEAR THEM ESPECIALLY WHEN I AM A LEGIT CUSTOMER.

I EVEN WENT BACK TO MY MAIN GUY AND ORDERED OVER 800 $ WHILE THIS WAS GOING ON AND I GOT IT IN UNDER 15 DAYS.

THESE GUYS COULDN’T GET MY PACK IN 3 MONTHS.

Avatar for Sidney
Sidney
Verified

UGFREAK Selective scammer! I will not be ordering again.

September 29, 2023

The T-400 was very painful. It puffed the injection site up and I was barely able to walk for over a week. He stated it was a bad batch. He song and danced for over a week saying he was going to send it but never did. He wanted me to send the fail gear back. When I said I was uncomfortable taking it to the post office but will send it back if he really needs it, he got rude and unprofessional. First he tells me it was just a high alcohol now he says he needs it back so they can find out what went wrong.

Avatar for Kennethblue
Kennethblue
Verified

UGFREAK.TO please DO NOT order or your money will be gone and you won't receive anything!

September 29, 2023

I placed my order with ugfreak.to steroids shop and sent my payment and confirmed it was received. It’s been a little over a 2 week and have not received any emails or had my ticket responded to. Have made attempts with customer service but have not received a response.

Avatar for Eugenius
Eugenius
Verified

I am disappointed by ugfreak.to

September 27, 2023

I’m just glad I didn’t spend thousands! I placed an order testing waters with UGFREAK.TO. I have been waiting 1 months and going on 2 and still have not received my order. The first email they responded that it might take a bit and that it is shipped. The second email they have not responded nor have I received a tracking number. I don’t know if anybody still uses this source, but I just wanted to say STAY AWAY. I placed order with other and received in 1 weeks so I know my address is good to go.

Avatar for Richy
Richy
Verified

Be aware of this faker ugfreak

September 25, 2023

I made the wire the 2 Sept. and still not received my products. I gave to ugfreak the proof by sending copy of the wire’s document and they said not received. I checked with my bank and I made my wire all correctly. I have all the mails and proof for what I am saying. I do not recommend shopping here!

Avatar for Tommy
Tommy
Verified

UGFREAK These guys are a joke.

September 22, 2023

I have contacted the supplier Ugfreak, through their website as well as the “sales” rep. I was told “our stuff may not be the best but it’s better than some of the shit out there!” I will go with its probably just grape seed oil with no test or tren.

I gave ugfreak.to countless chances to correct the shit they pass off as legitimate gear and they have failed to do so.

The sting after an injection was brutal, that was from test enanthate, and the tren ace stung as well!

At 400-500 mg a week one would hope for some effects besides a sore ass and loss of money!

These guys are a joke.

Avatar for CrunchyBlack
CrunchyBlack
Verified

I do not recommend Ugfreak.to

September 20, 2023

Ugfreak.to scammer

I did not receive my order!!! They will not re-ship!!! They are not answering my email!!! NO NOT BUY HERE!!!

Avatar for Pat
Pat
Verified

Ugfreak.to sells fake gear now. They used to be a good source. Stay away!!

September 15, 2023

Ugfreak.to like others have said they are very unprofessional and don’t seem to do anything right. You will get your first order if it is small and then after that if you send enough money they just send fake stuff. I bought 50 viagra and they just went straight in the bin. Anadrol is shit. I know what anadrol is like because I was already 3 weeks into an anadrol cycle. Also they tasted sweet and sugary like dextrose.

Avatar for Derrick
Derrick
Verified

Ugfreak.to I do not recommend shopping here!

September 5, 2023

I lost a couple of thousand dollars on fake gear and no support at all from them. Ugfreak.to was blaming me that I didn’t know how to use the gear and he ignores your email and says you must not be used to using steroids and offers no returns or is not willing to make good on his fake gear. Stay Away!

Avatar for Tillman
Tillman
Verified

Transformative Results!

August 29, 2023

I was skeptical at first, but these steroids have fundamentally changed how I approach my workouts and nutrition. The energy levels are through the roof, and recovery times have plummeted. I can’t recommend them enough!

Avatar for Webster
Webster
Verified

Ugfreak: A Dependable Steroid Supplier

March 26, 2023

I’ve tried many suppliers, but Ugfreak stands out with their great product selection, exceptional customer service, and timely deliveries. I’m a loyal customer for life!

Avatar for Beard
Beard
Verified

Ugfreak Delivers Consistently High Performance

March 21, 2023

Ugfreak has been my go-to supplier for a while, and they’ve never let me down. The products are top-quality, and their customer service is attentive and knowledgeable.

Avatar for Brandon
Brandon
Verified

A Dependable Source for Steroids

March 20, 2023

I have been using Ugfreak as my go-to source for steroids, and they have never disappointed. Their products are of high quality, and they have a great selection.

Avatar for Blake
Blake
Verified

Ugfreak - Excellent Quality Steroids

March 14, 2023

I have been purchasing steroids from Ugfreak for some time now, and the quality has always been excellent. Their products have helped me achieve my fitness goals.

Avatar for Cantu
Cantu
Verified

Ugfreak - The Ultimate Source for Steroids

March 13, 2023

Ugfreak has earned my trust with their excellent product range, swift shipping, and outstanding customer support. They’re definitely my number one choice.

Avatar for Donovan
Donovan
Verified

Great Customer Service at Ugfreak

March 11, 2023

The customer service at Ugfreak is top-notch. They’ve always been helpful with any questions or concerns I’ve had, making my shopping experience smooth and hassle-free.

Avatar for Booth
Booth
Verified

Swift Shipping and Quality Goods from Ugfreak

March 2, 2023

Ugfreak has always impressed me with their quick delivery and high-quality products. Their range is also quite extensive, catering to various needs.

Avatar for Brandon
Brandon
Verified

Genuine Products and Support at Ugfreak

February 25, 2023

Ugfreak offers genuine, high-quality products and their customer support is always eager to assist. I’m extremely satisfied with my experiences here.

Avatar for Cain
Cain
Verified

High-Quality Steroids from Ugfreak

February 18, 2023

Ugfreak offers high-quality steroids that have consistently helped me reach my goals. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable source.

Avatar for Kenneth
Kenneth
Verified

Good Selection and Fair Prices

February 13, 2023

Ugfreak has a good selection of steroids at fair prices. Their customer service is always helpful, and I’ve been satisfied with my purchases.

Avatar for Talley
Talley
Verified