Pharmacomshop.com Reviews

Screenshot of PharmaComShop website
4.2
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)
Excellent61%
Very good6%
Average23%
Poor10%
Terrible0%

Please click on the button below that says “Join the Discussion” to explore the source’s profile, engage in conversations, post comments, ask questions, and exchange insights with the source representatives and fellow users.

Have you tried the products or services of Pharmacomshop source? We would love to hear your feedback and opinions! Please take a moment to share your experience by writing a review below. Your review can help others make informed decisions about whether to choose this source for their needs. Thank you for your contribution!


Satisfied with Pharmacomshop's Quality

April 12, 2023

Pharmacomshop has never let me down. Their product quality is always on point, and the shipping is relatively fast.

Avatar for Lugo
Lugo
Verified

Pharmacomshop - A Trustworthy Steroid Source

April 10, 2023

I’ve tried many suppliers, but Pharmacomshop stands out for their consistency and reliability. I know I can count on them for my steroid needs.

Avatar for Gregory
Gregory
Verified

Pharmacomshop - Decent Steroids, Average Service

April 7, 2023

I’ve been using Pharmacomshop for my steroid needs and while their products are decent, their customer service could be improved.

Avatar for Christensen
Christensen
Verified

Great Experience Every Time

April 5, 2023

I’ve had a great experience with Pharmacomshop every time I’ve ordered from them. Fast shipping and top-notch products.

Avatar for Shields
Shields
Verified

Trustworthy Supplier: Pharmacomshop

March 28, 2023

I’ve been using Pharmacomshop for a while now, and I can confidently say they’re a reliable and trustworthy supplier. The products always arrive promptly and in excellent condition.

Avatar for Levy
Levy
Verified

Pharmacomshop - Quality Products and Service

March 26, 2023

Pharmacomshop provides good quality steroids and their customer service is quite helpful. I’ve had mostly positive experiences with them.

Avatar for Gross
Gross
Verified

Pharmacomshop Delivers Quality

March 26, 2023

I’ve tried various products from Pharmacomshop, and they always deliver high-quality items. I’m impressed with their selection and service.

Avatar for Carlson
Carlson
Verified

Pharmacomshop Delivers as Promised

March 20, 2023

Pharmacomshop has been my go-to source for steroids for a while now. They always deliver as promised, and I appreciate their transparency.

Avatar for Andrews
Andrews
Verified

Trustworthy Source for Steroids

March 18, 2023

Pharmacomshop is a trustworthy source for steroids, always providing authentic products and excellent customer service.

Avatar for Chad
Chad
Verified

Solid Results and Service from Pharmacomshop

March 12, 2023

Pharmacomshop has never disappointed me, consistently providing top-quality products that deliver solid results. Their responsive customer service makes the whole process even better.

Avatar for Yang
Yang
Verified

Pharmacomshop - Reliable Steroids, Slow Shipping

March 11, 2023

Pharmacomshop has reliable steroids, but their shipping can be quite slow. Customer service is average, but they could be more responsive.

Avatar for Clarence
Clarence
Verified

Competitive Pricing at Pharmacomshop

March 3, 2023

I’ve found that Pharmacomshop has competitive pricing, making it easy to stick to my budget while getting the products I need.

Avatar for Mason
Mason
Verified

Quality Steroids, Room for Improvement - Pharmacomshop

February 25, 2023

Pharmacomshop has quality steroids, but their shipping times and customer service need improvement. I’ve had mixed experiences with them.

Avatar for Stephens
Stephens
Verified

Good Quality Steroids from Pharmacomshop

February 22, 2023

Pharmacomshop offers good quality steroids, but their shipping times and customer service could be better. Overall, I give them a 3/5 stars.

Avatar for Potts
Potts
Verified

Excellent Experience with Pharmacomshop

February 22, 2023

My experience with Pharmacomshop has been great, with fast shipping and high-quality products. Their customer support is always ready to help with any questions or concerns.

Avatar for McGuire
McGuire
Verified

Impressive Selection at Pharmacomshop

February 21, 2023

I am always amazed by the variety of products Pharmacomshop offers. It’s easy to find everything I need in one place.

Avatar for Steven
Steven
Verified

Highly Recommend Pharmacomshop

February 21, 2023

Pharmacomshop has consistently provided me with quality products and fast shipping. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of steroids.

Avatar for Allen
Allen
Verified

Secure and Discreet Shopping Experience at Pharmacomshop

February 12, 2023

Pharmacomshop offers a secure and discreet shopping experience. Their packaging is always well done, ensuring my orders arrive safely.

Avatar for Roberts
Roberts
Verified

Reliable and Trustworthy - Pharmacomshop

February 12, 2023

I’ve had nothing but good experiences with Pharmacomshop. They offer a wide selection of products and provide timely shipping.

Avatar for Eli
Eli
Verified

Good Steroids, Slow Shipping

February 11, 2023

I’ve found Pharmacomshop to have good steroids, but their shipping times and customer service need improvement. Overall, I give them a 3/5 stars.

Avatar for Joe
Joe
Verified

Pharmacomshop's Customer Support is Top-Notch

January 12, 2023

The customer support at Pharmacomshop is always helpful and professional. They’ve assisted me in finding the right products for my goals.

Avatar for Hampton
Hampton
Verified

Fast Shipping and Top Products from Pharmacomshop

January 12, 2023

Pharmacomshop always delivers my orders quickly and their products have never failed to impress me. They’re a top choice for steroids.

Avatar for Camacho
Camacho
Verified

Good Selection, Slow Shipping

January 11, 2023

Pharmacomshop offers a good selection of steroids, but their shipping can be slow at times. Customer service could be more responsive too.

Avatar for Boyer
Boyer
Verified

Pharmacomshop - Mixed Experiences

January 1, 2023

I’ve had mixed experiences with Pharmacomshop. Their steroids are of good quality, but shipping times and customer service could be better.

Avatar for Mark
Mark
Verified

Consistent Quality and Service

December 12, 2022

I’ve been a loyal customer of Pharmacomshop for a while now, and their consistent quality and service keep me coming back.

Avatar for Bird
Bird
Verified

Good Products, Needs Better Service

December 11, 2022

Pharmacomshop offers good products, but their customer service and shipping times could be better. There’s room for improvement.

Avatar for Jerry
Jerry
Verified

Impressive Range and Quality at Pharmacomshop

November 23, 2022

Pharmacomshop has an extensive selection of products that have consistently delivered outstanding results. Their customer service is also top-notch!

Avatar for Christian
Christian
Verified

Shipping is slow

October 22, 2022

This shop has a decent selection of products, but it takes a long time to receive the gear. Prices are fair, but the shipping is slow.

Avatar for Elijah
Elijah
Verified

Excellent Steroids Selection at Pharmacomshop

October 12, 2022

Pharmacomshop has an excellent selection of steroids, and I’ve never been disappointed with my orders. Great customer service too!

Avatar for Blair
Blair
Verified

Highly recommend!

October 5, 2022

This website offers a wide selection of quality products, easy to navigate and great prices. Highly recommend!

Avatar for Ryan
Ryan
Verified

Average Steroid Provider

September 21, 2022

Pharmacomshop is an average steroid provider with decent products. Their customer service and shipping times could be improved.

Avatar for Dale
Dale
Verified