Osgear.se Reviews

Screenshot of OsGear website
1.0
1.0 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible100%

Please click on the button below that says “Join the Discussion” to explore the source’s profile, engage in conversations, post comments, ask questions, and exchange insights with the source representatives and fellow users.

Have you tried the products or services of Osgear source? We would love to hear your feedback and opinions! Please take a moment to share your experience by writing a review below. Your review can help others make informed decisions about whether to choose this source for their needs. Thank you for your contribution!


Regretful Purchase ultima pharma products

August 21, 2023

Noticed an immediate drop in my energy and mood after switching to this ultima pharma brand. I realized it’s full of low-quality Chinese ingredients. Never skimping out on quality again!

Avatar for Christopher
Christopher
Verified

Messy Packaging from osgear shop

August 20, 2023

Opened my package to find the steroid had leaked everywhere. Now I have a mess to clean and no product to use.

Avatar for Baxter
Baxter
Verified

Ultima Anavar Stomach's Worst Enemy!

August 14, 2023

Barely a week into using this Anavar from Ultima Pharma and I’ve had nonstop stomach pain. Shipped from China! I suspect it’s these subpar ingredients they’ve sourced from China. Never again.

Avatar for Beck
Beck
Verified

Not What's Advertised!

August 4, 2023

This steroid shop osgear.se claims to be the best, but after one look at the oil, it’s clear Ultima Pharma it’s made from cheap Chinese ingredients. Totally misleading!

Avatar for Potts
Potts
Verified

Osgear.se Inferior Ingredients

July 25, 2023

I was excited to try this Ultima steroid brand, but upon closer inspection, it’s just filled with low-grade ingredients from China. Won’t be buying again.

Avatar for Barton
Barton
Verified

Ultima Pharma Osgear.se Severe Allergic Reaction

July 21, 2023

Used this ultima testo prop product for 4 days and broke out in hives. There’s an ingredient they’re not listing on the packaging. Dangerous and misleading!

Avatar for Julian
Julian
Verified

OSGEAR.SE Not Trustworthy

July 8, 2023

You get what you pay for. I tried saving a few bucks and ended up with STEROIDS shipped from China and filled with low-grade Chinese ingredients. Immediate regret.

Avatar for Boone
Boone
Verified

Where's My Steroids? Silent Treatment Detected!

July 1, 2023

It’s been over a month and I’m still waiting for my steroids. I’ve been trying to get in touch, but Osgear.se, they’ve stopped responding completely. This is no way to treat a customer!

Avatar for Baldwin
Baldwin
Verified

Gone Without a Trace - Just Like My Money

June 28, 2023

I’m baffled. They were super responsive until I made the payment. Now? Crickets. My package is nowhere in sight, and they’ve vanished. Regretting my purchase.

Avatar for Ayala
Ayala
Verified

Fake Reviews Everywhere osgear.se

June 25, 2023

I should’ve known. Based on the glowing reviews online, I thought this was a good buy. Then I tried it. Now, I’m convinced half those reviews are fake!

Avatar for Barker
Barker

Broken Promises & Missing Packages!!!

June 22, 2023

Bought steroids to enhance my workout regime, but all I got was an exercise in patience and frustration. They’ve got my money, but I’ve got no package and no replies. Feeling ripped off.

Avatar for Bray
Bray
Verified

Think Twice!

June 20, 2023

Cheap steroids from China are the main composition of this product. The price might be enticing, but the health risks? Definitely not worth it.

Avatar for Michael
Michael
Verified

Osgear.se Cheap & Nasty

April 29, 2023

I can’t believe I was duped by the osegear.se marketing! Once you get past the fancy packaging, it’s just a low-quality steroid shipped from China.

Avatar for Berger
Berger
Verified

Tren a from Osgear.se Horrible Smell

April 13, 2023

Can’t get past the foul odor every time I’m near the ultima pharma tren a vial. It’s off-putting and makes me question its quality.

Avatar for Thomas
Thomas
Verified

Never Received My Order!

March 2, 2023

After eagerly waiting for weeks, my package never showed up. I’ve reached out several times, but there’s just silence on their end osgear.se. My money’s gone, and so is their response. Extremely disappointed!

Avatar for Joe
Joe
Verified

Total Ghosting After Ultima Purchase

November 13, 2022

What’s worse than not receiving what you paid for? Being ignored when you ask about it! I’m beyond frustrated. Save your money and time, and look elsewhere.

Avatar for Tillman
Tillman
Verified