Muscle-gear.net

Muscle Gear website screenshot highlighting customer reviews and ratings
3.6
3.6 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent41%
Very good11%
Average22%
Poor15%
Terrible11%

Please click on the button below that says “Join the Discussion” to explore the source’s profile, engage in conversations, post comments, ask questions, and exchange insights with the source representatives and fellow users.

Have you tried the products or services of Muscle-gear source? We would love to hear your feedback and opinions! Please take a moment to share your experience by writing a review below. Your review can help others make informed decisions about whether to choose this source for their needs. Thank you for your contribution!


Fake shit with M-G

September 8, 2023

They sent me fake shit. Stinky oil in messed up packaging, to hell with these fellows. I do not recommend!

Avatar for Talley
Talley
Verified

Disappointed by Muscle-gear.net

September 7, 2023

I hate to be the outlier here, but I had a poor experience. The package never arrived and the customer service was not helpful at all.

Avatar for Cochran
Cochran
Verified

Muscle-gear's Unwavering Commitment to Quality

April 4, 2023

Not only does Muscle-gear deliver premium products, but their customer service is also highly responsive, knowledgeable, and courteous. They truly go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I can’t recommend them enough!

Avatar for Julian
Julian
Verified

Excellent Customer Service at Muscle-gear

April 4, 2023

Muscle-gear has exceptional customer service, always ready to help with any questions or concerns I have. Highly recommended.

Avatar for Calhoun
Calhoun
Verified

Reliable Steroids, Long Shipping Times

April 1, 2023

Muscle-gear has reliable steroids, but their shipping times can be quite long. Customer service is average, but they could be more responsive.

Avatar for Michael
Michael
Verified

Impressive Muscle-gear Experience

March 27, 2023

Muscle-gear offers an incredible selection of top-quality products and their customer support is responsive and helpful.

Avatar for Mullins
Mullins
Verified

Muscle-gear - Average Steroid Provider

March 26, 2023

Muscle-gear is an average steroid provider with average products. Customer service and shipping times could be improved.

Avatar for Cooke
Cooke
Verified

Muscle-gear: A Reliable One-Stop Shop

March 20, 2023

I’ve been ordering from Muscle-gear for a while now, and they never disappoint. Great product range and fast shipping.

Avatar for Castillo
Castillo
Verified

Muscle-gear - Decent Quality, Slow Shipping

March 13, 2023

Muscle-gear has decent quality steroids, but their shipping times are quite slow. Customer service is average, and they could be more responsive.

Avatar for Drake
Drake
Verified

Secure and Discreet Ordering

March 12, 2023

I appreciate Muscle-gear’s commitment to secure and discreet ordering. It gives me peace of mind knowing my information is safe.

Avatar for Orozco
Orozco
Verified

Good Selection, Inconsistent Service

March 9, 2023

I’ve used Muscle-gear for my steroid needs, and while they have a good selection, their customer service and shipping times can be inconsistent.

Avatar for Ashley
Ashley
Verified

Needs Improvement in Service

March 3, 2023

While Muscle-gear has some decent products, their customer service and shipping times need improvement. Overall, I give them a 2/5 stars.

Avatar for Carver
Carver
Verified

Consistently Satisfied with Muscle-gear

February 26, 2023

Every time I order from Muscle-gear, I am consistently satisfied with their products and service. They’ve earned a loyal customer.

Avatar for Conley
Conley
Verified

Trusting Muscle-gear for Quality Steroids

February 24, 2023

I needed a reliable supplier for genuine steroids, and Muscle-gear exceeded my expectations. Their wide range of products, outstanding customer service, and quick shipping make them my go-to source.

Avatar for Trevor
Trevor
Verified

Muscle-gear - Room for Improvement

February 4, 2023

Muscle-gear offers a good selection of steroids, but their customer service and shipping times leave much to be desired.

Avatar for Bruce
Bruce
Verified

Fast Shipping and Efficient Service

January 27, 2023

Muscle-gear always provides fast shipping and efficient service. I never have to worry about long wait times for my orders.

Avatar for Cardenas
Cardenas
Verified

Miss Experience

January 19, 2023

My experiences with Muscle-gear have been hit or miss. Their products are decent, but their customer service and shipping times could be better.

Avatar for Chapman
Chapman
Verified

Outstanding Experience with Muscle-gear

January 13, 2023

Muscle-gear has been my go-to supplier for a while now. They never disappoint, offering only the best quality products, fast shipping, and excellent customer support. It’s been a pleasure doing business with them.

Avatar for Butler
Butler
Verified

Affordable Prices at Muscle-gear

January 12, 2023

I’m impressed with Muscle-gear’s affordable prices on their wide range of products. It makes it easier for me to achieve my fitness goals.

Avatar for Kenneth
Kenneth
Verified

Inconsistent Service

January 10, 2023

Muscle-gear has an inconsistent level of service. Sometimes their products and shipping times are great, other times they’re disappointing.

Avatar for Garner
Garner
Verified