Getroids1.net Reviews

Getroids1.net Review Page
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible6%

Please click on the button below that says “Join the Discussion” to explore the source’s profile, engage in conversations, post comments, ask questions, and exchange insights with the source representatives and fellow users.

Have you tried the products or services of Getroids1 source? We would love to hear your feedback and opinions! Please take a moment to share your experience by writing a review below. Your review can help others make informed decisions about whether to choose this source for their needs. Thank you for your contribution!


Very slow delievery

June 22, 2024

It’s been more than a week and they haven’t shipped it. Looks sketchy and I lost probably $120

Avatar for Ali
Ali

Awesome service

June 10, 2024

Awesome service extremely fast delivery and quality gear absolute pleasure to deal with any questions get a fast and helpful response

Avatar for Pc
Pc

Legit supplier of legit products

May 21, 2024

My orders have arrived intact, in a reasonable timeframe, and the products (Xeno and CrowX) are strong. Payment process is simple.

Avatar for Chuck
Chuck

Extremely pleased

May 8, 2024

I’m Extremely pleased, I was very skeptical on the whole process of the process but These guys have kept me in the complete loop. Even with my certain questions. Walked me through everything and as they Received my payment, I was thinking about if I went to the Casino and I’d loose everything, I was so wrong these guys proved me wrong / This company is 100 💯 percent above the board also they have been in business for over 10 years, I received everything within a week,I had to look at everything I ordered 3 times,also surprised how it showed up just made my Day. Remember I’ve put in orders since 2015 Now it’s 2024. They have only Achieved Better customer satisfaction from start to finish.

Avatar for Bruce
Bruce

Customer service

April 10, 2024

I have ordered from this company several times and the products and customer service has been great.

Avatar for Eric
Eric

Best products

March 27, 2024

great products, good service, fast shipping!

Avatar for Leite
Leite

Extremely helpful and responsive

March 9, 2024

This company is extremely responsive, I made several mistakes on order placement and was able to edit the order on weekends with the help of the getroids1. Very understanding and helpful. Shipping was quick and easy.

Avatar for Adam
Adam

Great source

March 8, 2024

Good afternoon- I wanted to take a second to write a review for getroids1, AKA bodybuildingmart. I previously had an instance where I was outright scammed by another source using a similar name, spoofing the bodybuildingmart account with fake pics, etc. I thought I wouldn’t be able to find a legit source, and that bodybuildingmart (getroids1) would have been the same deal. I got in contact with an admin on bodybuildingmart/getroids1 and let them know that another account had scammed me pretty badly. This started a discussion between us, and I felt comfortable enough to try again.

The real bodybuildingmart/getroids1 folks were very kind and assisted me with getting the actual products I needed, which was a very welcome surprise. The packaging and shipping was perfect and discrete; The product I ordered arrived quickly and safely. The product itself is top quality- I got the Xeno USA domestic test cyp 200mg. No cloudiness or issues with the oil or substance itself, and no issues with injections either. It caused me no post-injection-pain (PIP), which I can be prone to getting depending on the carrier agent. I would absolutely recommend this source to anyone I know who is in need.

Thanks for reading,

Tony

Avatar for Tony
Tony

Excellent quality and professional service

February 14, 2024

Customer service is par none the best and products are fast and there’s coupons that give you a great Deal

Avatar for GP13
GP13

Successful Order

February 8, 2024

I bought beligas pharmaceuticals testosterone and winstrol. They help me about everything. Good communication and fast responses. Also all products received me well. Thanks a lot!

Avatar for Alex
Alex

Getroids the best!!!

January 24, 2024

By far the best customer service and support, they responde at problems and fix it quickly they are very trustfull!!!!

Avatar for Vasilis
Vasilis

Exceptional Service and Rapid Delivery - Highly Recommended!

November 28, 2023

I recently made a purchase from getroid1.net, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. The standout aspect for me was undoubtedly the shipping speed. Being in Miami, I’m used to varying delivery times, but this experience set a new standard for fast service. Based on my experience, I wholeheartedly recommend getroid1.net for anyone looking for quality products with the added benefit of rapid delivery. I’m looking forward to my next purchase and experiencing the same level of excellence!

Avatar for Ash
Ash

Best website to get what you need

November 28, 2023

No hassel! Just order and it’s there in less than a week. Great product. If you ask a question, they I’ll answer you right away…

5+ star for sure rating in my book!!

Keep up the good job!!

Avatar for AC
AC

I have tried the rest an they are the best!!!

November 14, 2023

You will not find a better supplier i have purchased from getroids many many times over the past few years also sent alot of friends here and never been happier they have excellent customer service and they ship out very quickly never had any issues with them i 100% recommend getroids1.net

Avatar for Cass
Cass

EXCELLENT

November 8, 2023

J’ai passé plusieurs commandes, et sincèrement tout c’est bien passé. le service clients répond toujours à mes questions très rapidement et me donne de bon conseil. Les produits sont de qualité. Alors je recommande leurs site. Vous ne serez absolument pas déçu.

N’hésitez pas les amis ☺️

Avatar for Didi
Didi

Good work

November 2, 2023

I love that these guys make sure I had everything I needed to have a successful cycle

Avatar for Milton
Milton

Competitive Bodybuilder and coach THIS IS BEST SOURCE

October 11, 2023

I have gone through many different sources, and the customer support and service was immaculate. Any question I had was answered with a few hours, if that, but no many questions were needed because the ordering process is very very well detailed and explained on the site since I have found them, I have never changed my source And I am a competitive bodybuilder.

When I make an order to the US domestic, my package is normally at my house three days at the latest average two days if I make an international order and it comes has to come through customs, I would say anywhere from about 5 to 7 days which is incredible compared to other sources.

I have probably ordered every single product they make by now for a few examples of my top brands Nikon medical, Beligas, Ultima Pharma, Odin , Lilly France, Pfizer, Exetu.

The quality on each product I would give no less of nine out of 10. This is the only source that my bloodwork showed everything that I had taken was exactly what it was including my HGH and everything I would PCT and I would recover perfectly. I normally run my test at 750 a week if I’m running Tren, 600 a week. Hgh 3iu wake up 3iu before bed, currently just started sust 750mg PW, NPP 400mg PW. I could write a book on the stuff I’ve taken from them. Everything has been perfect. My strength has done exactly what it’s needed. My size has gone to exactly how I needed it every time my prep every product does what it says and what it’s supposed to do because this is the number one source. This is the best source, and the only source I will ever continue to use in my entire body boating career. I’m so thankful that I have found them. My blood work from them has never been better than any other source I highly l

Avatar for Matthew
Matthew

I got my order in 12 days thanks

October 10, 2023

Hey guys, i got order on getroids1.net primobolan bayer i received in 12 days. It was international shipment everything went well.

Thanks getroids1.net

Avatar for William
William
Verified