Anabolic-steroids.biz (SCAMMER) Reviews

Anabolic-steroids.biz (SCAMMER) website screenshot
1.0
1.0 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent0%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible100%

Please click on the button below that says “Join the Discussion” to explore the source’s profile, engage in conversations, post comments, ask questions, and exchange insights with the source representatives and fellow users.

Have you tried the products or services of Anabolic-steroids.biz (SCAMMER) source? We would love to hear your feedback and opinions! Please take a moment to share your experience by writing a review below. Your review can help others make informed decisions about whether to choose this source for their needs. Thank you for your contribution!


Anabolic-steroids.biz from trusted shop to avoid at all cost

September 25, 2023

I did not received my package. I’m not alone in this as many other customers have been trying to get responses from them but are being ignored. Left feeling very disappointed and frustrated, I have lost my money.

Avatar for Vincent
Vincent
Verified

Terrible steroids store

July 27, 2023

I placed an order 1 month ago with anabolic-steroids.biz. Immediately after ordering, I sent an e-mail to customer service to change the product. Customer service did not respond. My order was not shipped. I don’t know what’s going on. It’s just that my experience is terrible and should be avoided.

Avatar for Stewart
Stewart
Verified

Avoid using at all cost anaboli-steroids.biz

July 12, 2023

Avoid using at all cost. They take payment and then cancel the order. SCAMMER!!!! They don’t bother with customer service, so you end up having to fight to get your money back and you will not get it back.

Avatar for Julian
Julian
Verified

Did not receive my items nor an explanation or refund

June 23, 2023

They sent out one of two items I purchased and does not respond to emails. No trace of my order. I had to raise a dispute claim with my bank to recover the lost money.

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME WITH THIS SHADY “COMPANY” Anabolic-steroids.biz!

Avatar for Mullins
Mullins
Verified

No action on my order or any response to communication from Anabolic-steroids.biz

May 16, 2023

I ordered some goods (Deca, Tren, Masteron) on April 25th, 2023 and have upon 15th May, not seen any movement in my order. Goods were in stock and I have sent several e-mails to Anabolic-steroids.biz but have not yet heard anything back. So far, I am very unsatisfied and its more of a scam than a serious business.

Avatar for Berger
Berger
Verified

delivery!!!! undelivered item that says has been delivered

April 10, 2023

I didnt receive my delivery, what the hell is going on? undelivered item that says has been delivered

ordered DBOL 3 week ago!! , poor customer service

Avatar for Joe
Joe
Verified

Poor customer service Anabolic-steroids.biz is a SCAM

March 25, 2023

I placed my order with anabolic-steroids.biz on Monday before 3 pm and I got a dispatch date saying it should arrive in 4 days. Iv been waiting for 2 weeks now and I still haven’t got my order, is this a joke? Well here we go screw up on the order. will never order from this site again.

Avatar for Eric
Eric
Verified

Anabolic-steroids.biz took my money and gave nothing in return.

March 11, 2023

A good steroid can be transformative. But what if you never receive it? Anabolic-steroids.biz took my money and gave nothing in return. No answers, no product. It’s blatant deceit.

Avatar for Collier
Collier
Verified